Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan : Mixing Up The Medicine lp

Bob Dylan : Mixing Up The Medicine lp

Fecha de lanzamiento : 20/10/23

Regular price €26,90 EUR
Regular price €41,16 EUR Sale price €26,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklisting


  1. 1The times they are a-changin'
  2. 2Blowin' in the wind
  3. 3Like a rolling stone
  4. 4Subterranean homesick blues
  5. 5All along the watchtower
  6. 6Lay lady lay
  7. 7Forever young (slow version)
  8. 8Tangled up in blue
  9. 9Hurricane
  10. 10Knockin' on heaven's door
  11. 11Make you feel my love
  12. 12Things have changed
View full details