Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan: The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (180g) (Limited Special Edition)

Bob Dylan: The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (180g) (Limited Special Edition)

Fecha de lanzamiento :

Regular price €23,85 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,85 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Un longplay para las épocas: es difícil sobrevalorar la obra maestra de Bob Dylan "The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan" (1964) en la obra del maestro. Con éxitos mundiales como 'Blowin' In The Wind', 'A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall', 'Don't Think Twice, It's All Right' y 'Girl From The North Country', contribuyó de forma significativa al desarrollo de la cultura de la canción americana.

A1 Blowin' In The Wind
A2 Girl From The North Country
A3 Masters Of War
A4 Down The Highway
A5 Bob Dylan's Blues
A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

B1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B2 Bob Dylan's Dream
B3 Oxford Town
B4 Talking World War III Blues
B5 Corrina, Corrina
B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7 I Shall Be Free

View full details