DJ Drama : Quality Street Music (Gold)

DJ Drama : Quality Street Music (Gold)

Fecha de lanzamiento : 27/10/23

Regular price €36,07 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,07 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Goin' Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2 Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3 My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4 We in this Bitch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
5 So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6 Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7 Chocolate Droppa Skit Kevin Hart
8 I ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo
9 Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10 My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11 Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B.
12 Same Ol Story ft.Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz and Childish Gambino
13 We in this Bitch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14 My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15 Monique's Room ft. Fred the Godson

View full details