Lorna Shore: Pain Remains

Lorna Shore: Pain Remains

Fecha de lanzamiento : 03/11/23

Regular price €56,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €56,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


01. Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer
02. Into The Earth
03. Sun//Eater
04. Cursed To Die
05. Soulless Existence
06. Apotheosis
07. Wrath
08. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
09. Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire

View full details