Metallica : S & M - Symphony & Metallica (180g)

Metallica : S & M - Symphony & Metallica (180g)

Fecha de lanzamiento : SEPTIEMBRE 2023

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price €65,99 EUR Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold (Composed By – Ennio Morricone)
A2 The Call Of Ktulu
A3 Master Of Puppets

B1 Of Wolf And Man
B2 The Thing That Should Not Be
B3 Fuel
B4 The Memory Remains

C1 No Leaf Clover
C2 Hero Of The Day
C3 Devil's Dance
C4 Bleeding Me

D1 Nothing Else Matters
D2 Until It Sleeps
D3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
D4 Human

E1 Wherever I May Roam
E2 Outlaw Torn
E3 Sad But True

F1 One
F2 Enter Sandman
F3 Battery

View full details