Ringo Starr : Live at the Greek Theater 2019. 2 LPS

Ringo Starr : Live at the Greek Theater 2019. 2 LPS

Fecha de lanzamiento : 24/11/23

Regular price €42,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ringo & his All-Starr Band grabaron en vivo en octubre de 2019 en el icónico Teatro Griego de Los Ángeles con Greg Rolie (Santana), Steve Lukather (Toto), Hamish Stuart (Average White Band), Colin Hay (Men at Work) y Ringo. (!!) interpretando todos los éxitos clásicos que estos artistas y bandas han hecho famosos, como "Black Magic Woman" (Santana), "Rosanna" (Toto), "Pick Up The Pieces" (Average White Band), "Who Can It ¿Ser ahora?" (Men At Work) y, por supuesto, "Yellow Submarine", "Photograph", "It Don't Come Easy" y muchos más del propio Ringo Starr.

LP 1

  1. Matchbox
  2. It Don't Come Easy
  3. What Goes On
  4. Evil Ways
  5. Rosanna
  6. Pick Up the Pieces
  1. Down Under
  2. Boys
  3. Don't Pass Me By
  4. Yellow Submarine
  5. Cut the Cake
  6. Black Magic Woman

LP 2

  1. You're Sixteen
  2. Anthem
  3. Overkill
  4. Africa
  5. Oye Como Va
  1. I Wanna Be Your Man
  2. Who Can It Be Now?
  3. Hold the Line
  4. Photograph
  5. Act Naturally
  6. Help From My Friends
View full details