Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Flaming Lips: Greatest Hits Vol. 1 lp gold

The Flaming Lips: Greatest Hits Vol. 1 lp gold

Fecha de lanzamiento : 08-09-23

Regular price €36,80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Edición en vinilo de color dorado de este disco recopilatorio de Flaming Lips publicado en el 2018. Contiene once singles de su etapa en Warner extraídos de los discos Transmissions From The Satellite Heart (1993), Clouds Taste Metallic (1995), The Soft Bulletin (1999), Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots (2002), At War With The Mystics (2006), Embryonic (2009) y Oczy Mlody (2017).

  1. 1Do you realize??
  2. 2Yoshimi battles the pink robots pt. 1
  3. 3Race for the prize
  4. 4Waitin' for a superman
  5. 5When you smile
  6. 6She don't use jelly
  7. 7Bad days (aurally excited version)
  8. 8The w.a.n.d.
  9. 9Silver trembling hands
  10. 10The castle
  11. 11The yeah yeah yeah song
View full details