Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thom Yorke: Confidenza (OST)

Thom Yorke: Confidenza (OST)

Fecha de lanzamiento : 12/07/24

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side A
1. The Big City
2. Knife Edge
3. Letting Down Gently
4. Secret Clarinet
5. In The Trees
6. Prize Giving

Side B
1. Four Ways In Time
2. Confidenza
3. Nosebleed Nuptials
4. Bunch Of Flowers
5. A Silent Scream
6. On The Ledge

View full details