Ella Fitzgerald: Ella At The Hollywood Bowl 1958: The Irving Berlin Songbook cd


Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Sobre el producto

  • Tracklisting
  1. 1The Song Is Ended
  2. 2You’re Laughing At Me
  3. 3How Deep Is The Ocean
  4. 4Heat Wave
  5. 5Suppertime
  6. 6Cheek To Cheek
  7. 7Russian Lullaby
  8. 8Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
  9. 9I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  10. 10Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  11. 11Let’s Face The Music And Dance
  12. 12Always
  13. 13Puttin’ On The Ritz
  14. 14Let Yourself Go
  15. 15Alexander’s Ragtime Band

There is no related products to display.