Eric Clapton: Nothing But The Blues blu-ray disc


Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Sobre el producto

  • Tracklisting
  1. 1Blues All Day Long
  2. 2Standing ’Round Crying
  3. 3Forty-Four
  4. 4It Hurts Me Too
  5. 5Early In The Morning
  6. 6Five Long Years
  7. 7Crossroads
  8. 8Malted Milk
  9. 9Motherless Child
  10. 10How Long Blues
  11. 11Reconsider Baby
  12. 12Sinner's Prayer
  13. 13Every Day I Have The Blues
  14. 14Someday After A While
  15. 15Someday After A While(You’ll Be Sorry)
  16. 16Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  17. 17I’m Tore Down
  18. 18Crosscut Saw
  19. 19T’Ain’t Nobody’s Bizness
  20. 20Driftin” (Bonus Track)