Eric Clapton: Nothing But The Blues cd


Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Sobre el producto

  • Tracklisting
  1. 1Blues All Day Long
  2. 2Standing ’Round Crying
  3. 3Forty-Four
  4. 4It Hurts Me To
  5. 5Early In The Morning
  6. 6Five Long Years
  7. 7Crossroads
  8. 8Malted Milk
  9. 9Motherless Child
  10. 10How Long
  11. 11Reconsider Baby
  12. 12Sinners Prayer
  13. 13Every Day I Have The Blues
  14. 14Someday After A While(You’ll Be Sorry)
  15. 15Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  16. 16I’m Tore Down
  17. 17Groaning Blues