Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jason Mraz: Mr.A-Z (Deluxe Edition) 2 lps

Jason Mraz: Mr.A-Z (Deluxe Edition) 2 lps

Fecha de lanzamiento :

Precio habitual €37,56 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €37,56 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

The deluxe edition of Jason Mraz's acclaimed Grammy-nominated sophomore album, Mr. A-Z, is the most definitive to date. This pressing includes four previously unreleased instrumental tracks available for the first time ever on this special vinyl release. Also included are the singles "Wordplay" and "Geek in the Pink," as well as fan favorites "Life Is Wonderful" and "Bella Luna." This 2LP set has been pressed on standard black vinyl. This set is a must-have collector's item for Jason Mraz fans old and new.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Four Previously Unreleased Instrumental Tracks


Side A:

  1. Life Is Wonderful
  2. Wordplay
  3. Geek in the Pink
  4. Did You Get My Message?

Side B:

  1. Mr. Curiosity
  2. Clockwatching
  3. Bella Luna
  4. Plane

Side C:

  1. O. Lover
  2. Please Don't Tell Her
  3. The Forecast
  4. Song for a Friend

Side D:

  1. Life Is Wonderful (Instrumental)
  2. Geek in the Pink (Instrumental - Lillywhite Mix)
  3. Bella Luna (Instrumental)
  4. Song for a Friend (Instrumental)
Ver todos los detalles