Trijntje Oosterhuis: The Look Of Love (Burt Bacharach Songbook) (180g) (Limited Numbered Edition) (Translucent Green Vinyl)

Sobre el producto

sólo 1 a la venta

  • Tracklisting


  1. 1Seite A: Do you know the way to San Jose?
  2. 2The look of love
  3. 3A house is not a home
  4. 4I say a little prayer
  5. 5Waiting for Charlie (to come home) featuring Burt Bacharach
  6. 6I'll never fall in love again
  7. 7Falling out of love
  8. 8Seite B: Walk on by
  9. 9Alfie
  10. 10Anyone who had a heart
  11. 11This house is empty now featuring Burt Bacharach on piano
  12. 12(They long to be) Close to you
  13. 13The windows of the world
  14. 14That's what friends are for

There is no related products to display.