Gorillaz – Plastic Beach 2 LPS

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach 2 LPS


Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Orchestral Intro (Ft. Sinfonia ViVa)
2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
3. White Flag (Ft. Bashy, Kano & The National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (Ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (Ft. De La Soul & Gruff Rhys)
7. Empire Ants (Ft. Yukimi Nagano)
8. Glitter Freeze (Ft. Mark E. Smith)
9. Some Kind of Nature (Ft. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (Ft. Mos Def)
13. Plastic Beach (Ft. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (Ft. Yukimi Nagano)
15. Cloud of Unknowing (Ft. Bobby Womack & Sinfonia ViVa)
16. Pirate Jet

View full details