Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift: 1989 (Taylor's Version) (Boulevard Yellow CD) Uk import

Taylor Swift: 1989 (Taylor's Version) (Boulevard Yellow CD) Uk import

Fecha de lanzamiento : 27-10-23

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklisting


  1. 1Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version)
  2. 2Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
  3. 3Style (Taylor’s Version)
  4. 4Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
  5. 5All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
  6. 6Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
  7. 7I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
  8. 8Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
  9. 9Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  10. 10How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
  11. 11This Love (Taylor’s Version)
  12. 12I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
  13. 13Clean (Taylor’s Version)
  14. 14Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
  15. 15You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
  16. 16New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
  17. 17“Slut!” (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  18. 18Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  19. 19Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  20. 20Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  21. 21Is It Over Now (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
View full details