Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Twilight Saga:New Moon 2LP

The Twilight Saga:New Moon 2LP

Fecha de lanzamiento : 12-07-24

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Death Cab For Cutie– Meet Me On The Equinox
A2 Band Of Skulls– Friends
A3 Thom Yorke– Hearing Damage

B1 Lykke Li– Possibility
B2 The Killers– A White Demon Love Song
B3 Anya Marina– Satellite Heart
B4 Muse– I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)

C1 Bon Iver & St. Vincent– Rosyln
C2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club– Done All Wrong
C3 Hurricane Bells– Monsters
C4 Sea Wolf– The Violet Hour

D1 Ok Go– Shooting The Moon
D2 Grizzly Bear With Victoria Legrand– Slow Life
D3 Editors– No Sound But The Wind
D4 Alexandre Desplat– New Moon (The Meadow)

View full details